Friday 28 October 2022

Men

India
India 4 - 3 New Zealand
New Zealand
Saturday 29 October 2022

Men

New Zealand
New Zealand 2 - 3 Spain
Spain
Sunday 30 October 2022

Men

India
India 2 - 3 Spain
Spain
Friday 4 November 2022

Men

India
India 7 - 4 New Zealand
New Zealand

Women

Belgium
Belgium 3* - 3 Germany
Germany
Saturday 5 November 2022

Men

Belgium
Belgium 2 - 3 Germany
Germany

Men

Spain
Spain 1 - 1* New Zealand
New Zealand

Women

Argentina
Argentina 4 - 2 Germany
Germany
Sunday 6 November 2022

Men

Argentina
Argentina 2 - 2* Germany
Germany

Men

India
India 2* - 2 Spain
Spain

Women

Argentina
Argentina 1 - 0 Belgium
Belgium
Monday 7 November 2022

Men

Argentina
Argentina 2 - 1 Belgium
Belgium

Women

Germany
Germany 2* - 2 Belgium
Belgium
Tuesday 8 November 2022

Men

Germany
Germany 0 - 1 Belgium
Belgium

Women

Argentina
Argentina 2 - 2* Germany
Germany
Wednesday 9 November 2022

Men

Argentina
Argentina 0 - 3 Germany
Germany

Women

Argentina
Argentina 2 - 2* Belgium
Belgium
Thursday 10 November 2022

Men

Argentina
Argentina 2 - 4 Belgium
Belgium
Tuesday 13 December 2022

Women

Great Britain
Great Britain 1 - 2 Netherlands
Netherlands
Wednesday 14 December 2022

Men

Great Britain
Great Britain 3 - 0 Netherlands
Netherlands

Women

Argentina
Argentina 1 - 3 Netherlands
Netherlands
Thursday 15 December 2022

Men

Argentina
Argentina 2* - 2 Netherlands
Netherlands

Women

Argentina
Argentina 3 - 0 Great Britain
Great Britain
Friday 16 December 2022

Men

Argentina
Argentina 1 - 1* Great Britain
Great Britain

Women

Netherlands
Netherlands 6 - 0 Great Britain
Great Britain
Saturday 17 December 2022

Men

Netherlands
Netherlands 1 - 1* Great Britain
Great Britain

Women

Argentina
Argentina 0 - 2 Netherlands
Netherlands
Sunday 18 December 2022

Men

Argentina
Argentina 2 - 4 Netherlands
Netherlands

Women

Argentina
Argentina 1 - 0 Great Britain
Great Britain
Monday 19 December 2022

Men

Argentina
Argentina 2 - 2* Great Britain
Great Britain
Friday 10 February 2023

Women

Australia
Australia VS. China
China
Saturday 11 February 2023

Women

China
China VS. Germany
Germany
Sunday 12 February 2023

Women

Australia
Australia VS. Germany
Germany
Monday 13 February 2023

Women

Australia
Australia VS. China
China
Tuesday 14 February 2023

Women

Germany
Germany VS. China
China
Wednesday 15 February 2023

Women

Australia
Australia VS. Germany
Germany
Saturday 18 February 2023

Women

New Zealand
New Zealand VS. United States
United States
Sunday 19 February 2023

Women

New Zealand
New Zealand VS. China
China
Monday 20 February 2023

Women

China
China VS. United States
United States
Friday 24 February 2023

Women

United States
United States VS. China
China
Saturday 25 February 2023

Women

New Zealand
New Zealand VS. United States
United States
Sunday 26 February 2023

Women

New Zealand
New Zealand VS. China
China
Tuesday 28 February 2023

Women

Australia
Australia VS. Argentina
Argentina

Men

Australia
Australia VS. Argentina
Argentina
Wednesday 1 March 2023

Women

Australia
Australia VS. United States
United States

Men

Australia
Australia VS. Spain
Spain
Thursday 2 March 2023

Women

Argentina
Argentina VS. United States
United States

Men

Argentina
Argentina VS. Spain
Spain
Friday 3 March 2023

Men

Australia
Australia VS. Argentina
Argentina

Women

Australia
Australia VS. Argentina
Argentina
Saturday 4 March 2023

Men

Australia
Australia VS. Spain
Spain

Women

Australia
Australia VS. United States
United States
Sunday 5 March 2023

Men

Spain
Spain VS. Argentina
Argentina

Women

United States
United States VS. Argentina
Argentina
Friday 10 March 2023

Men

India
India VS. Germany
Germany
Saturday 11 March 2023

Men

Australia
Australia VS. Germany
Germany
Sunday 12 March 2023

Men

India
India VS. Australia
Australia
Monday 13 March 2023

Men

India
India VS. Germany
Germany
Tuesday 14 March 2023

Men

Germany
Germany VS. Australia
Australia
Wednesday 15 March 2023

Men

India
India VS. Australia
Australia
Saturday 22 April 2023

Women

Australia
Australia VS. Great Britain
Great Britain

Men

New Zealand
New Zealand VS. Great Britain
Great Britain
Sunday 23 April 2023

Men

Australia
Australia VS. Great Britain
Great Britain

Women

New Zealand
New Zealand VS. Great Britain
Great Britain
Tuesday 25 April 2023

Women

New Zealand
New Zealand VS. Australia
Australia

Men

New Zealand
New Zealand VS. Australia
Australia
Friday 28 April 2023

Women

Great Britain
Great Britain VS. Australia
Australia

Men

New Zealand
New Zealand VS. Great Britain
Great Britain
Saturday 29 April 2023

Women

New Zealand
New Zealand VS. Great Britain
Great Britain

Men

Great Britain
Great Britain VS. Australia
Australia
Sunday 30 April 2023

Men

New Zealand
New Zealand VS. Australia
Australia

Women

New Zealand
New Zealand VS. Australia
Australia
Friday 26 May 2023

Men

Belgium
Belgium VS. India
India

Women

Great Britain
Great Britain VS. China
China
Saturday 27 May 2023

Men

Great Britain
Great Britain VS. India
India

Women

Belgium
Belgium VS. China
China
Sunday 28 May 2023

Men

Great Britain
Great Britain VS. Belgium
Belgium

Women

Great Britain
Great Britain VS. Belgium
Belgium
Friday 2 June 2023

Men

India
India VS. Belgium
Belgium

Women

Great Britain
Great Britain VS. China
China
Saturday 3 June 2023

Men

Great Britain
Great Britain VS. India
India

Women

China
China VS. Belgium
Belgium
Sunday 4 June 2023

Men

Great Britain
Great Britain VS. Belgium
Belgium

Women

Great Britain
Great Britain VS. Belgium
Belgium
Wednesday 7 June 2023

Women

Netherlands
Netherlands VS. China
China

Men

Netherlands
Netherlands VS. India
India
Thursday 8 June 2023

Men

Argentina
Argentina VS. India
India

Women

Netherlands
Netherlands VS. Australia
Australia
Friday 9 June 2023

Women

Argentina
Argentina VS. China
China

Men

Netherlands
Netherlands VS. Australia
Australia
Saturday 10 June 2023

Women

Netherlands
Netherlands VS. China
China

Men

Netherlands
Netherlands VS. India
India
Sunday 11 June 2023

Women

Netherlands
Netherlands VS. Australia
Australia

Men

India
India VS. Argentina
Argentina
Monday 12 June 2023

Women

China
China VS. Argentina
Argentina

Men

Netherlands
Netherlands VS. Australia
Australia
Friday 16 June 2023

Women

Great Britain
Great Britain VS. Germany
Germany

Men

Netherlands
Netherlands VS. Spain
Spain

Men

Argentina
Argentina VS. New Zealand
New Zealand

Women

Belgium
Belgium VS. Australia
Australia
Saturday 17 June 2023

Women

Netherlands
Netherlands VS. United States
United States

Women

Argentina
Argentina VS. New Zealand
New Zealand

Men

Great Britain
Great Britain VS. Germany
Germany

Men

Belgium
Belgium VS. Australia
Australia
Sunday 18 June 2023

Women

Great Britain
Great Britain VS. United States
United States

Women

Belgium
Belgium VS. New Zealand
New Zealand

Men

Great Britain
Great Britain VS. Spain
Spain

Men

Belgium
Belgium VS. New Zealand
New Zealand
Monday 19 June 2023

Men

New Zealand
New Zealand VS. Argentina
Argentina

Men

Spain
Spain VS. Netherlands
Netherlands

Women

Belgium
Belgium VS. Australia
Australia

Women

Great Britain
Great Britain VS. Germany
Germany
Tuesday 20 June 2023

Men

Great Britain
Great Britain VS. Germany
Germany

Women

United States
United States VS. Netherlands
Netherlands

Women

New Zealand
New Zealand VS. Argentina
Argentina

Men

Belgium
Belgium VS. Australia
Australia
Wednesday 21 June 2023

Women

Belgium
Belgium VS. New Zealand
New Zealand

Men

Great Britain
Great Britain VS. Spain
Spain

Men

Belgium
Belgium VS. New Zealand
New Zealand

Women

Great Britain
Great Britain VS. United States
United States
Friday 23 June 2023

Men

Germany
Germany VS. New Zealand
New Zealand

Women

Netherlands
Netherlands VS. Germany
Germany
Saturday 24 June 2023

Women

Netherlands
Netherlands VS. New Zealand
New Zealand

Men

Netherlands
Netherlands VS. Germany
Germany
Sunday 25 June 2023

Men

Netherlands
Netherlands VS. New Zealand
New Zealand

Women

Germany
Germany VS. New Zealand
New Zealand
Monday 26 June 2023

Men

New Zealand
New Zealand VS. Germany
Germany

Women

Netherlands
Netherlands VS. Germany
Germany
Tuesday 27 June 2023

Women

Netherlands
Netherlands VS. New Zealand
New Zealand

Men

Netherlands
Netherlands VS. Germany
Germany
Wednesday 28 June 2023

Women

New Zealand
New Zealand VS. Germany
Germany

Men

Netherlands
Netherlands VS. New Zealand
New Zealand
Friday 30 June 2023

Women

Germany
Germany VS. United States
United States

Men

Belgium
Belgium VS. Spain
Spain
Saturday 1 July 2023

Men

Belgium
Belgium VS. Netherlands
Netherlands

Women

Belgium
Belgium VS. Netherlands
Netherlands
Sunday 2 July 2023

Men

Germany
Germany VS. Spain
Spain

Women

Belgium
Belgium VS. United States
United States
Monday 3 July 2023

Women

United States
United States VS. Germany
Germany

Men

Belgium
Belgium VS. Spain
Spain
Tuesday 4 July 2023

Women

Belgium
Belgium VS. Netherlands
Netherlands

Men

Belgium
Belgium VS. Netherlands
Netherlands
Wednesday 5 July 2023

Men

Spain
Spain VS. Germany
Germany

Women

Belgium
Belgium VS. United States
United States