Sat 19 Jan 2019

Men

Men

Spain
ESP Spain 2 - 2 BEL Belgium
Belgium
Fri 25 Jan 2019

Men

Men

Spain
ESP Spain 5 - 6 GBR Groot-Brittannië
Groot-Brittannië
Sat 26 Jan 2019

Women

Women

Argentinië
ARG Argentinië 2 - 0 BEL Belgium
Belgium

Men

Men

Argentinië
ARG Argentinië 2 - 4 BEL Belgium
Belgium
Sun 27 Jan 2019

Men

Men

Nieuw-Zeeland
NZL Nieuw-Zeeland 3 - 4 NLD The Netherlands
The Netherlands

Women

Women

Nieuw-Zeeland
NZL Nieuw-Zeeland 0 - 1 NLD The Netherlands
The Netherlands
Fri 01 Feb 2019

Women

Women

Nieuw-Zeeland
NZL Nieuw-Zeeland 0 - 1 BEL Belgium
Belgium

Men

Men

Nieuw-Zeeland
NZL Nieuw-Zeeland 4 - 4 BEL Belgium
Belgium
Sat 02 Feb 2019

Men

Men

Australië
AUS Australië 5 - 5 NLD The Netherlands
The Netherlands

Women

Women

Australië
AUS Australië 1 - 0 NLD The Netherlands
The Netherlands

Women

Women

Argentinië
ARG Argentinië 2 - 2 VS Verenigde Staten
Verenigde Staten
Sun 03 Feb 2019

Men

Men

Australië
AUS Australië 1 - 4 BEL Belgium
Belgium

Women

Women

Australië
AUS Australië 1 - 2 BEL Belgium
Belgium
Fri 08 Feb 2019

Men

Men

Nieuw-Zeeland
NZL Nieuw-Zeeland 2 - 6 GBR Groot-Brittannië
Groot-Brittannië

Women

Women

Nieuw-Zeeland
NZL Nieuw-Zeeland 5 - 1 GBR Groot-Brittannië
Groot-Brittannië
Sat 09 Feb 2019

Women

Women

Australië
AUS Australië 4 - 3 CHN China
China
Sun 10 Feb 2019

Men

Men

Australië
AUS Australië 4 - 2 GER Germany
Germany

Women

Women

Australië
AUS Australië 2 - 2 GER Germany
Germany
Fri 15 Feb 2019

Women

Women

Nieuw-Zeeland
NZL Nieuw-Zeeland 1 - 3 GER Germany
Germany

Men

Men

Nieuw-Zeeland
NZL Nieuw-Zeeland 1 - 3 GER Germany
Germany

Men

Men

Spain
ESP Spain 3 - 3 NLD The Netherlands
The Netherlands
Sat 16 Feb 2019

Men

Men

Australië
AUS Australië 2 - 0 GBR Groot-Brittannië
Groot-Brittannië

Women

Women

Australië
AUS Australië 3 - 0 GBR Groot-Brittannië
Groot-Brittannië
Sun 17 Feb 2019

Women

Women

Verenigde Staten
VS Verenigde Staten 0 - 5 NLD The Netherlands
The Netherlands

Women

Women

Nieuw-Zeeland
NZL Nieuw-Zeeland 2 - 0 CHN China
China
Fri 22 Feb 2019

Women

Women

Argentinië
ARG Argentinië 2 - 2 GER Germany
Germany
Sat 23 Feb 2019

Men

Men

Argentinië
ARG Argentinië 0 - 0 GER Germany
Germany

Women

Women

China
CHN China 2 - 2 GBR Groot-Brittannië
Groot-Brittannië
Sun 24 Feb 2019

Men

Men

Argentinië
ARG Argentinië 4 - 3 NLD The Netherlands
The Netherlands

Women

Women

Argentinië
ARG Argentinië 1 - 2 NLD The Netherlands
The Netherlands
Sat 02 Mar 2019

Men

Men

Australië
AUS Australië 2 - 1 ESP Spain
Spain

Women

Women

Australië
AUS Australië 2 - 1 VS Verenigde Staten
Verenigde Staten
Sun 03 Mar 2019

Women

Women

China
CHN China 1 - 2 NLD The Netherlands
The Netherlands
Tue 05 Mar 2019

Men

Men

The Netherlands
NLD The Netherlands 0 - 1 GER Germany
Germany
Wed 06 Mar 2019

Women

Women

China
CHN China 2 - 1 GER Germany
Germany
Fri 08 Mar 2019

Women

Women

Nieuw-Zeeland
NZL Nieuw-Zeeland 3 - 1 VS Verenigde Staten
Verenigde Staten

Men

Men

Nieuw-Zeeland
NZL Nieuw-Zeeland 3 - 3 ESP Spain
Spain
Sun 10 Mar 2019

Women

Women

Nieuw-Zeeland
NZL Nieuw-Zeeland 0 - 3 ARG Argentinië
Argentinië

Men

Men

Nieuw-Zeeland
NZL Nieuw-Zeeland 1 - 2 ARG Argentinië
Argentinië
Fri 15 Mar 2019

Men

Men

Spain
ESP Spain 4 - 4 GER Germany
Germany
Sat 16 Mar 2019

Men

Men

Australië
AUS Australië 3 - 2 ARG Argentinië
Argentinië

Women

Women

Australië
AUS Australië 0 - 1 ARG Argentinië
Argentinië
Sun 17 Mar 2019

Men

Men

Australië
AUS Australië 5 - 1 NZL Nieuw-Zeeland
Nieuw-Zeeland

Women

Women

Australië
AUS Australië 1 - 3 NZL Nieuw-Zeeland
Nieuw-Zeeland
Thu 21 Mar 2019

Women

Women

China
CHN China 0 - 1 ARG Argentinië
Argentinië
Fri 22 Mar 2019

Women

Women

China
CHN China 5 - 3 NZL Nieuw-Zeeland
Nieuw-Zeeland
Sat 30 Mar 2019

Women

Women

Verenigde Staten
VS Verenigde Staten 1 - 1 BEL Belgium
Belgium
Sun 31 Mar 2019

Women

Women

Argentinië
ARG Argentinië 1 - 0 CHN China
China

Men

Men

Argentinië
ARG Argentinië 3 - 2 ESP Spain
Spain
Mon 01 Apr 2019

Women

Women

Verenigde Staten
VS Verenigde Staten 1 - 3 GBR Groot-Brittannië
Groot-Brittannië
Sat 06 Apr 2019

Men

Men

Argentinië
ARG Argentinië 1 - 5 GBR Groot-Brittannië
Groot-Brittannië

Women

Women

Argentinië
ARG Argentinië 4 - 2 GBR Groot-Brittannië
Groot-Brittannië
Sun 07 Apr 2019

Women

Women

Belgium
BEL Belgium 4 - 1 CHN China
China
Wed 10 Apr 2019

Women

Women

Belgium
BEL Belgium 2 - 1 VS Verenigde Staten
Verenigde Staten

Women

Women

The Netherlands
NLD The Netherlands 6 - 0 CHN China
China

Men

Men

Belgium
BEL Belgium 7 - 3 ESP Spain
Spain
Sat 13 Apr 2019

Men

Men

The Netherlands
NLD The Netherlands 4 - 0 ESP Spain
Spain

Women

Women

Argentinië
ARG Argentinië 3 - 1 NZL Nieuw-Zeeland
Nieuw-Zeeland

Men

Men

Argentinië
ARG Argentinië 4 - 3 NZL Nieuw-Zeeland
Nieuw-Zeeland
Sun 14 Apr 2019

Women

Women

The Netherlands
NLD The Netherlands 7 - 1 VS Verenigde Staten
Verenigde Staten
Wed 24 Apr 2019

Women

Women

Germany
GER Germany 2 - 0 GBR Groot-Brittannië
Groot-Brittannië
Thu 25 Apr 2019

Women

Women

Nieuw-Zeeland
NZL Nieuw-Zeeland 1 - 5 AUS Australië
Australië

Men

Men

Nieuw-Zeeland
NZL Nieuw-Zeeland 3 - 4 AUS Australië
Australië
Fri 26 Apr 2019

Women

Women

Germany
GER Germany 0 - 1 NLD The Netherlands
The Netherlands

Men

Men

Germany
GER Germany 2 - 4 NLD The Netherlands
The Netherlands
Sat 27 Apr 2019

Women

Women

Groot-Brittannië
GBR Groot-Brittannië 1 - 1 VS Verenigde Staten
Verenigde Staten
Sun 28 Apr 2019

Women

Women

Germany
GER Germany 4 - 1 CHN China
China

Men

Men

Germany
GER Germany 0 - 1 GBR Groot-Brittannië
Groot-Brittannië
Tue 30 Apr 2019

Women

Women

Germany
GER Germany 2 - 1 VS Verenigde Staten
Verenigde Staten
Fri 03 May 2019

Women

Women

Groot-Brittannië
GBR Groot-Brittannië 1 - 2 CHN China
China
Sat 04 May 2019

Men

Men

Groot-Brittannië
GBR Groot-Brittannië 1 - 1 ESP Spain
Spain

Women

Women

Argentinië
ARG Argentinië 1 - 1 AUS Australië
Australië

Men

Men

Argentinië
ARG Argentinië 1 - 2 AUS Australië
Australië
Sat 11 May 2019

Women

Women

Verenigde Staten
VS Verenigde Staten 0 - 4 AUS Australië
Australië
Mon 13 May 2019

Women

Women

Verenigde Staten
VS Verenigde Staten 0 - 4 ARG Argentinië
Argentinië
Sat 18 May 2019

Women

Women

Groot-Brittannië
GBR Groot-Brittannië 1 - 1 ARG Argentinië
Argentinië

Men

Men

Groot-Brittannië
GBR Groot-Brittannië 2 - 3 ARG Argentinië
Argentinië
Sun 19 May 2019

Women

Women

Verenigde Staten
VS Verenigde Staten 3 - 1 CHN China
China

Women

Women

Groot-Brittannië
GBR Groot-Brittannië 2 - 0 BEL Belgium
Belgium

Men

Men

Groot-Brittannië
GBR Groot-Brittannië 0 - 4 BEL Belgium
Belgium
Wed 22 May 2019

Women

Women

Germany
GER Germany 1 - 2 ARG Argentinië
Argentinië

Men

Men

Germany
GER Germany 3 - 3 ARG Argentinië
Argentinië
Sat 25 May 2019

Women

Women

China
CHN China 3 - 3 BEL Belgium
Belgium
Thu 30 May 2019

Men

Men

Belgium
BEL Belgium 4 - 2 GBR Groot-Brittannië
Groot-Brittannië

Women

Women

Belgium
BEL Belgium 4 - 1 GBR Groot-Brittannië
Groot-Brittannië
Sat 01 Jun 2019

Women

Women

The Netherlands
NLD The Netherlands 2 - 0 GBR Groot-Brittannië
Groot-Brittannië
Sun 02 Jun 2019

Women

Women

Verenigde Staten
VS Verenigde Staten 0 - 3 NZL Nieuw-Zeeland
Nieuw-Zeeland

Women

Women

China
CHN China 2 - 3 AUS Australië
Australië

Men

Men

Belgium
BEL Belgium 4 - 4 GER Germany
Germany

Women

Women

Belgium
BEL Belgium 0 - 4 GER Germany
Germany

Men

Men

The Netherlands
NLD The Netherlands 1 - 3 GBR Groot-Brittannië
Groot-Brittannië
Tue 04 Jun 2019

Women

Women

The Netherlands
NLD The Netherlands 2 - 1 GER Germany
Germany

Men

Men

The Netherlands
NLD The Netherlands 0 - 0 NZL Nieuw-Zeeland
Nieuw-Zeeland
Thu 06 Jun 2019

Men

Men

Groot-Brittannië
GBR Groot-Brittannië 3 - 4 GER Germany
Germany
Fri 07 Jun 2019

Women

Women

Groot-Brittannië
GBR Groot-Brittannië 3 - 4 GER Germany
Germany
Sat 08 Jun 2019

Men

Men

Belgium
BEL Belgium 0 - 4 NLD The Netherlands
The Netherlands

Women

Women

Belgium
BEL Belgium 1 - 2 NLD The Netherlands
The Netherlands
Sun 09 Jun 2019

Women

Women

Germany
GER Germany 2 - 1 NZL Nieuw-Zeeland
Nieuw-Zeeland

Women

Women

The Netherlands
NLD The Netherlands 2 - 0 BEL Belgium
Belgium

Men

Men

Germany
GER Germany 3 - 3 NZL Nieuw-Zeeland
Nieuw-Zeeland

Men

Men

Groot-Brittannië
GBR Groot-Brittannië 2 - 2 AUS Australië
Australië

Men

Men

The Netherlands
NLD The Netherlands 4 - 3 BEL Belgium
Belgium

Women

Women

Groot-Brittannië
GBR Groot-Brittannië 2 - 4 AUS Australië
Australië
Mon 10 Jun 2019

Men

Men

Germany
GER Germany 3 - 1 ESP Spain
Spain
Wed 12 Jun 2019

Women

Women

Germany
GER Germany 2 - 1 BEL Belgium
Belgium

Women

Women

The Netherlands
NLD The Netherlands 3 - 2 NZL Nieuw-Zeeland
Nieuw-Zeeland

Men

Men

Germany
GER Germany 0 - 8 BEL Belgium
Belgium
Thu 13 Jun 2019

Men

Men

Spain
ESP Spain 3 - 2 AUS Australië
Australië
Fri 14 Jun 2019

Men

Men

Spain
ESP Spain 3 - 2 NZL Nieuw-Zeeland
Nieuw-Zeeland

Men

Men

Groot-Brittannië
GBR Groot-Brittannië 2 - 2 NLD The Netherlands
The Netherlands
Sat 15 Jun 2019

Women

Women

China
CHN China 4 - 0 VS Verenigde Staten
Verenigde Staten

Women

Women

Groot-Brittannië
GBR Groot-Brittannië 0 - 1 NLD The Netherlands
The Netherlands
Sun 16 Jun 2019

Women

Women

Germany
GER Germany 1 - 3 AUS Australië
Australië

Men

Men

Spain
ESP Spain 2 - 3 ARG Argentinië
Argentinië

Men

Men

Belgium
BEL Belgium 4 - 0 NZL Nieuw-Zeeland
Nieuw-Zeeland

Men

Men

Germany
GER Germany 1 - 2 AUS Australië
Australië

Women

Women

Belgium
BEL Belgium 0 - 3 NZL Nieuw-Zeeland
Nieuw-Zeeland
Wed 19 Jun 2019

Women

Women

Belgium
BEL Belgium 1 - 0 AUS Australië
Australië

Men

Men

Belgium
BEL Belgium 0 - 2 AUS Australië
Australië

Men

Men

The Netherlands
NLD The Netherlands 2 - 2 ARG Argentinië
Argentinië
Thu 20 Jun 2019

Women

Women

The Netherlands
NLD The Netherlands 2 - 1 ARG Argentinië
Argentinië
Sat 22 Jun 2019

Men

Men

The Netherlands
NLD The Netherlands 1 - 4 AUS Australië
Australië
Sun 23 Jun 2019

Women

Women

Verenigde Staten
VS Verenigde Staten 2 - 3 GER Germany
Germany

Men

Men

Belgium
BEL Belgium 4 - 1 ARG Argentinië
Argentinië

Women

Women

The Netherlands
NLD The Netherlands 3 - 1 AUS Australië
Australië

Men

Men

Groot-Brittannië
GBR Groot-Brittannië 2 - 0 NZL Nieuw-Zeeland
Nieuw-Zeeland

Women

Women

Belgium
BEL Belgium 1 - 2 ARG Argentinië
Argentinië

Women

Women

Groot-Brittannië
GBR Groot-Brittannië 3 - 1 NZL Nieuw-Zeeland
Nieuw-Zeeland
Thu 27 Jun 2019

Semi final (woman)

Argentinië
ARG Argentinië 1 - 1 AUS Australië
Australië

Semi final (woman)

The Netherlands
NLD The Netherlands 2 - 1 GER Germany
Germany
Fri 28 Jun 2019

Semi final (men)

Australië
AUS Australië 6 - 1 GBR Groot-Brittannië
Groot-Brittannië

Semi final (men)

Belgium
BEL Belgium 3 - 1 NLD The Netherlands
The Netherlands
Sat 29 Jun 2019

Final 3-4 (woman)

Germany
GER Germany 1 - 1 ARG Argentinië
Argentinië

Final 1-2 (woman)

The Netherlands
NLD The Netherlands 2 - 2 AUS Australië
Australië
Sun 30 Jun 2019

Final 3-4 (men)

Groot-Brittannië
GBR Groot-Brittannië 3 - 5 NLD The Netherlands
The Netherlands

Final 1-2 (men)

Australië
AUS Australië 3 - 2 BEL Belgium
Belgium